Quick Update

Wheee~ Heading to Australia tomorrow, will only be back next year ): meanwhile, enjoy your Christmas and New year break everyone! Excited for this trip because I will be spending time at my relative’s houses, and with my closest cousins ^^

Sigh, haven’t had a non-busy day since As ended on the 3rd Dec. Everyday has been  war- making appointments to catch up with friends, meeting my relatives, sending in scholarship and university applications P.S I didn’t know you had to write tons of essays, find so many referees and upload tons of stuff for this. Good luck to those applying next year xD Hope I don’t have to do it again. Really want some time to find a job and catch up on my dramas. But I guess those will have to wait…after I clear up the stack of notes that is still lying in my study room HAHAHA

The next 6 months will be quite busy too. Intend to spend half of my time volunteering, while the other half working. I guess its pointless to work everyday, I want to do something meaningful in my free time 🙂 Wanted to learn driving too, but checked out the lesson fees and was like OMG. So that has to wait.

While I keep myself busy, there will always be this nagging voice at the back of my head. It reminds me repeatedly to translate my feelings into action. Okay, I drafted the letter I wanted to give to him, but I don’t have the courage to do so. I don’t fear rejection, but more of the awkwardness that will follow if I were to hand the letter over. Sigh…maybe I will just let go and give up in due time.

Penguins, Koalas, and Kangaroos, HERE I COME !!!

Kai Lin 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

