To have met you during the darkest period of my life- that was the luckiest gift I could ever have. It was the best thing that could ever happen to me, and I don’t wish for anything more. To have been part of your life, your friend, and making a difference in your life; that’s all I will be grateful for. I am unworthy of anything more, considering that I have caused pain in people’s lives before, so I daren’t wish for something beyond that. You were the gift that fell from the heavens, making me believe in life and hope again despite being turned against by the people who were once dearest to me. I’m sorry that I do not have the courage to give you the answer that you hope to hear (at least not for now), because I am not over the hurt from my past. If I were to start all over again, I wouldn’t want you to be just a replacement. I only hope that you will at least, stay by my side as my friend.

你不知道我为什么狠下心

盘旋在你看不见的高空里

多的是      你不知道的事

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

