Life Goal

omg found this video that depicts my life goal so accurately !

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/tv/tvshows/a-singaporean-abroad-s3/dr-tam-wai-jia/2057734.html

HAHA whenever people ask me why I wanna do medicine in the future, I wanna tell them about this but idk how to put it into words…hopefully it will be a dream come true? For now I can only try my best for As..even if I don’t become a doctor in the future hopefully I will do something related to healthcare so I can make such a difference 🙂

Kai Lin 🙂

Leave a Reply

